免費汽車報價

關於快而保

Kwiksure快而保提供來自全球六十多間保險公司的優質保險產品。閣下可以隨時聯絡我們的保險顧問團隊,為你提供免費保險報價。請即聯絡我們,查詢有關汽車家居醫療商業旅遊火險人壽的保險服務以及費用全免的報價。

選用快而保服務的優勢

快而保是亞洲其中一家最具規模的保險經紀公司。我們與全球超過六十間頂尖保險公司合作,持續為香港以至亞太區的個人、家庭、團體及企業提供高效率的保險服務。快而保的保險顧問團隊致力針對顧客需要,為客戶帶來最理想的保險方案。

作為保險經紀公司,快而保無須側重於保險公司的利益,我們承諾給予客戶中肯專業的保險意見,務求以保障客戶的利益為先,協助你選擇最適合自己的保障計劃。顧客選用我們的保險服務,無須擔心要付出較高昂的費用。因為在客戶決定投保之後,保險公司才會支付我們的收入。

我們的服務

透過快而保的保險中介服務,客戶就能夠以優惠的價錢,隨時投購由世界頂尖保險公司提供的保險計劃。此外,我們一直與時並進,更新保險產品的組合,務求客人可以得到最好的保障。

我們提供範圍最廣的保險服務,與我們合作,您永遠能獲取您所需的資訊,以作出明智的選擇。即使在您購買保險後,遇到任何保險上的問題,我們的索償小組及行政部門仍會為您繼續提供協助? 選擇我們,您享有您值得獲取的優質個人化服務。

快而保不反對客戶以我們的服務與收費作為比較的基準,甚至透過其他途徑投保。因為,我們深信客戶能夠信賴快而保的優質服務,成為我們的長期夥伴。

保險產品與服務

快而保是全亞洲其中一間最大型的國際醫療保險供應商,我們與多間公司合作,提供最全面的計劃。另外,我們亦是其中一間香港最大型的汽車與家居保險產品及服務的供應商。

我們的成功,部分在於我們能夠與許多世界頂尖的保險公司建立長遠友好的關係,使我們能夠提供一些只有我們能夠提供的服務。我們的顧客能夠以極低廉的價錢購買部分產品,無疑大大提高我們在香港市場的競爭力。

Kwiksure快而保提供各類保險產品:

  • 汽車保險
  • 火險保障
  • 家居保險
  • 旅遊保險
  • 商業保險
  • 人壽保險
  • 船舶保險
  • 醫療保險

保險公司

快而保多年一直與業內最頂尖的保險公司合作無間。請按此處查看我們的合作夥伴。

PPIB

快而保由香港的Pacific Prime Insurance Brokers Ltd全資擁有及營運。Pacific Prime Insurance Brokers Ltd是香港專業保險經紀協會 (PIBA)之註冊成員。

Get a free motor quote

About Us - Kwiksure Hong Kong Insurance

We provide instant access to competitive and comprehensive insurance products from over 60 of the world's best insurance companies. You can receive free, no risk quotes from one of our expert advisers. Contact us now for a free quote for Motor, Home, Medical, Business, Travel, Life or Fire insurance.  

Why Choose Kwiksure?

Kwiksure is a leading insurance broker that works with over 60 top insurance companies from around the world to consistently deliver the highest quality insurance products and services to individuals, families, groups, and companies in Hong Kong and the Asia Pacific region. Our staff of dedicated expert advisors personally work with you to find insurance plans that best meet your specific requirements.

As a broker Kwiksure always works to further the interests of our customers and never the interests of the insurance companies, giving you the guarantee that we will always provide high quality, unbiased advice so that you can make the best choice about your protection. You will never have to pay more when working with us or using our services; we are paid by the insurance company only if you decide to purchase a policy.  

What We Do

We provide an insurance service that gives our customers instant choice and value for money from some of the world's top insurance companies. By interacting with our clients and the insurance companies we are constantly updating our product portfolio to ensure that you will always be able to find the right plan. 

This enables us to offer the widest range of insurance possible, and means that by working with us you will always have the resources that you need to make an informed decision. Even after you have purchased a policy we continue to support you with our in-house renewal, claims, and administration teams. By creating personalized service you are assured of always receiving the high quality service and dedication that you deserve. 

We do not object to you using our services to 'benchmark' different insurance plans and then purchasing from other sources. We hope that you will recognize the quality of service that we offer, and choose to work with us. 

Just Car Insurance?

Kwiksure is one of Hong Kong's biggest providers of Motor and Home insurance products and services.  In addition to this, we are one of the largest providers in Asia for international medical insurance, offering the most comprehensive policies.

Part of the reason for our success in these three areas is due to the fact that we have established long successful relationships with a number of the world's top insurers, and this allows us to offer plans that may not be available elsewhere. In some cases these relationships even allow us to provide significantly discounted products to our clients giving us the ability to successfully compete in the Hong Kong market. 

We offer a wide range of insurance and can provide cover for:

  • Motor
  • Fire
  • Home
  • Travel
  • Business
  • Life
  • Boat
  • International Health and Medical


We work with the most respected insurers in the industry. Click here to see our range of partners. 


Kwiksure is wholly owned and operated by Pacific Prime Insurance Brokers Limited, a Hong Kong-based insurance broker registered with the Professional Insurance Brokers Association of Hong Kong (PIBA).