為何選擇快而保?

快而保的保險顧問團隊能為您提供最實惠的電單車保險計劃,並針對您的偏好及需要,給予專業中肯的意見。作為保險經紀,我們跟本港超過60間頂尖保險公司合作,致力為客戶提供最理想的保險方案。

  • 根據您的需求和預算,為您度身訂造個人化電單車燕梳方案

  • 可選擇投保第三者責任保險(三保)或綜合汽車保險(全保),為您的座駕提供最合適的保障

  • 特設「零墊底費」選項

  • 可額外選擇「個人意外及醫療」保障

  • 享受簡單快速的理賠程序,讓您無後顧之憂

  • 快而保的保險顧問能以中英雙語為您提供協助及建議

     

為您的電單車投保

香港法例規定,任何在道路上行駛的電單車都必須購備保險。市面上有各式各樣的保險計劃,提供不同程度的保障及選項,所以我們建議您應先找保險顧問聽取意見。例如,停泊在路邊的高價電單車,很容易成為偷車集團的目標。所以選擇一個提供盜竊保障的保險計劃,就更具效益。

要投保您的電單車,您可以選擇購買第三者責任保險,或具更全面保障的綜合汽車保險。之不過,並非所有保險公司都有為輕型電單車而設的綜合汽車保險計劃,所以您也必須貨比三家,才能找到最合適的保險方案。

 

 

全保與三保的保障範圍

綜合汽車保險

綜合汽車保險

綜合汽車保險的保障範圍相對更加完備。綜合車保的投保人,可以同時為自己的座駕及第三者在交通意外中的財物損毀與乘客傷亡索償,比一般第三者責任保險具備更週全的保障。

第三者責任保險

第三者責任保險

第三者責任保險專門為車主提供基本保障,不幸遇上交通意外的時候,賠償第三方的人身傷亡與財物損失。第三者汽車保險是本港法例的基本要求,保障第三方的權益,但不會為投保車主及座駕提供任何保障。

Motorcycle Insurance

Motorcycle Insurance

For the best value motorcycle insurance, you’ve come to the right place. Whether you have a sport bike, scooter, moped, or cruiser, this type of insurance protects your vehicle so that no matter what happens, you’ll be back on the road in no time.

Why insure your bike with Kwiksure?

Our team of expert insurance advisors are here to provide you with the best value motorbike insurance policies and high quality, unbiased advice tailored specifically around your preferences and requirements. As a broker, we are always dedicated to further your interests by working with over 60 top insurance companies in Hong Kong to provide you with the best plans available on the market.

  • Get personalized motorcycle insurance based on your specific needs and budget requirements
  • Protect your vehicle with the options of Third Party Only, or Comprehensive Insurance
  • ‘Auto Assistance Services’ available
  • Optional benefits of ‘Personal Accident & Medical’ coverage available
  • Enjoy a fast, straightforward and hassle-free claims process
  • Assistance and advice from our Kwiksure experts are available in both Chinese and English

 
Getting your motorcycle insured in Hong Kong

In Hong Kong, it is a legal requirement to secure motorcycle insurance before hitting the road. It is therefore highly recommended that you talk to an insurance advisor, as every plan has different coverage limits and options. High-value motorcycles that are left parked on the road may become an easy target for vehicle theft, so securing a plan that also covers you in the event that your vehicle gets stolen would be beneficial.

To insure your motorbike, your options are Third Party coverage, or Comprehensive Insurance for more extensive coverage. One thing to be aware of is that some insurance companies do not provide comprehensive insurance for motor vehicles with smaller engines, such as mopeds, so it is important to shop around. 

Comprehensive

Comprehensive motorcycle insurance provides more extensive coverage than a third party or a third party fire and theft policy. With comprehensive insurance, on top of being covered for damages to third parties, motorcyclists will also be covered for personal injuries and claim for loss or damage to their own vehicle in the event of an accident. More

Third Party

Third-party motorcycle insurance ensures that you are insured against liability for property damage or bodily injury to third parties in the event of an accident, but does not cover the driver or their motorcycle. It is important to note that some motorbike insurance plans will have a lower coverage limit than car insurance plans. More