的士保險

的士保險

要在香港成為一名的士司機,所投資的不單止是大量的資金,還需要好一段時間才能開始賺取利潤。所以,開支固然越少越好。要節省支出,快而保汽車保險幫到你。

作為香港最大型的汽車保險經紀之一,快而保一直是的士司機跟優質汽車保險公司之間的橋樑。我們一群擁有豐富保險知識的經紀,會致力協助你審視及比較眾多的士保險計劃,並為你推薦最合乎你需要和預算的方案。

的士保險計劃有那幾種?

無論你打算駕駛市區的士、新界的士,或者大嶼山的士,運輸署規定所有駕駛者都必須購備汽車保險。的士保險跟私家車保險分別不大,同樣有三種計劃可供選擇。

  • 第三者責任保險
  • 第三者保險 - 火險及失竊
  • 綜合保險

提供綜合保障的的士保險計劃,讓的士司機及其的士能得到全面保障。這種保險計劃不單止包括以上提及的第三者保障,亦會保障你及你的車輛所受到的損失或損毀。

如果投保的士被竊、遺失,或在意外中受到損毀,保險公司將會視乎情況而決定賠償維修費用,還是以相近車價的車輛進行替換。

的士司機能得到無索償折扣嗎?

私家車保險最受歡迎的一個特點是無索償折扣 (NCD),只要你在過去每一年內不曾索償,你就能得到保費折扣。的士司機亦能享有這個折扣,而且一般來說,折扣率跟私家車車主所獲得的一樣。

要注意的是,雖然的士司機只要未曾提出過索償申請,就能得到折扣,但很多保險公司實際上最終會收取較高的保費,導致你所獲得的折扣無效。他們之所以這樣做,是為了抵消的士司機所承受的較高意外風險。

如何跟快而保購買的士保險

曾獲快而保協助投保的香港的士司機,沒過千也有數百名。我們不單止能建議優質實惠的方案,亦能助你審視現有的保險計劃,確保你的保單物有所值。請即聯絡我們,索取免費報價。

綜合汽車保險

綜合汽車保險的保障範圍相對更加完備。綜合車保的投保人,可以同時為自己的座駕及第三者在交通意外中的財物損毀與乘客傷亡索償,比一般第三者責任保險具備更週全的保障。 更多

第三者責任保險

第三者責任保險專門為車主提供基本保障,不幸遇上交通意外的時候,賠償第三方的人身傷亡與財物損失。第三者汽車保險是本港法例的基本要求,保障第三方的權益,但不會為投保車主及座駕提供任何保障。 更多

Taxi Insurance

Taxi Insurance

As a taxi driver in Hong Kong, you likely know that it is a serious investment that requires not only a large amount of capital but also considerable time in order to turn a profit. That's why it's important to ensure that you are able to save money where possible. Here at Kwiksure motor insurance, we can help.

What types of insurance are available for taxi drivers?

Regardless of whether you will be driving an Urban, New Territories, or Lantau taxi, the Transport Department requires all drivers to secure a motor insurance policy. Luckily, the policies available to taxi drivers are similar to those for individual drivers, which means there are three types of insurance you can secure for your taxi.

 

No Claims Discounts for taxi drivers in Hong Kong

One of the most popular benefits of many individual motor insurance plans is the No Claims Discount (NCD) which sees a discount applied to your premiums for each year you drive without an accident and submission of a claim.

This benefit is available for taxi drivers and is usually exactly the same as the NCD offered with individual motor insurance policies.

It should be noted here that while the NCD is available and will be granted to taxi drivers with clean driving records, many insurers will actually end up charging an overall higher premium which could result in your discount being more or less nullified. This is often done to offset the risk associated with the higher chance that as a taxi driver you will be in an accident.

How to get your taxi insured with Kwiksure?

Kwiksure has helped hundreds if not thousands of taxi drivers in Hong Kong secure quality and affordable taxi insurance. We can even help you review your existing plan to ensure that it's the best value for your needs.

Contact us today for a FREE quote.

Comprehensive

Taxi insurance plans sold as comprehensive coverage are designed to offer drivers and their vehicle's full coverage. These plans cover not only the third party coverage listed above but also offer coverage for loss or damage done to yourself or your vehicle. More

Third Party

Third party only coverage is a policy that meets the minimum requirements set out by the Transport Department. In other words, all taxi drivers in Hong Kong are required to secure this type of coverage at the very least. More